Comic-Con!

Hello Humans!

MYHB Took Me To Comic-Con Along With His Son The Last Two Days. Tomorrow it will be MYHB & I alone.

Today he and I both got an autograph from Bill Plympton.

Tomorrow I will post some pictures.

His human body is tired and he needs to get sleep if we are going to get there in time to get in line for the Game of Thrones panel.

He is very excited and can’t believe after two days that there are still three left!

I have enjoyed very much the sea of humanity I’ve experienced at the San Diego Comic-Con.

It is lonely in space and all those humans, female and otherwise, are a welcome sight!

Here is my Twitter – http://twitter.com/TweetGeistGuy

Leave a Reply

